Eliason Merit Award, October 2015

The 28th annual Eliason Merit Award will be held later this fall. The last previous years the award has been handed out to Swedish greats, such as Dolph Lundgren, Steve Angello and Joel Kinnaman. We look forward to keep you updated along the way and to see you at the award party.
If you want a taste from the previous years, have a look here on our website or on our Facebook Page.